Tafawol Educational Center

Education Center:

The educational center contains three stages of study:

Pre-school: from 4 to 6 years old and contains



The primary stage contains the following classes:

first elementary

second primary

third primary

fourth primary

fifth Elementary

sixth primary

Secondary school stage: It contains classes

-First secondary

-Second secondary

Highschool stage:

– First Year

– Second Year

– Third Year

About admin

Check Also

The Women Empowerment Project

  The Women Empowerment Project aims to empower women to earn their livelihood through awareness …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

No comments to show.