Tafawol Educational Center

Education Center:

The educational center contains three stages of study:

Pre-school: from 4 to 6 years old and contains



The primary stage contains the following classes:

first elementary

second primary

third primary

fourth primary

fifth Elementary

sixth primary

Secondary school stage: It contains classes

-First secondary

-Second secondary

Highschool stage:

– First Year

– Second Year

– Third Year

عن admin

شاهد أيضاً

Safe Learning Project

The safe education project aims to provide safe ways to learn on the Internet. The …

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *